## CHICHESTER DISTRICT COUNCIL

## APPOINTMENTS TO OUTSIDE ORGANISATIONS

(Number of representatives shown in brackets)

## 2015-2016

ORGANISATION	REPRESENTATIVES IN 2014-2015	PROPOSED APPOINTMENTS 2015-2016
<ol> <li>Brandy Hole and East Broyle Copse – Local Nature Reserve Management Board (1)</li> </ol>	Peter Budge (C)	Peter Budge (C)
2. Chichester Boys Club (1)	John Ridd (C)	John Ridd (C)
3. Chichester City Centre Partnership CIC (1)	Myles Cullen (C)	Gillian Keegan (C)
4. Chichester Community Development Trust (1)	Tony French (LD)	Pam Dignum (C)
5. Chichester Festival Theatre (1)	Janet Duncton (C)	Tricia Tull (C)
6. Chichester Ship Canal Restoration Project Board (1)	Simon Oakley (C)	Simon Oakley (C)
7. Coastal West Sussex Partnership (1)	Myles Cullen (C)	Gilliam Keegan (C)
8. Coastal West Sussex Strategic Planning Board (1)	Heather Caird (C)	Tony Dignum (C)
9. Coast to Capital Joint Committee (1)	Myles Cullen (C)	Gillian Keegan (C)
10. Community Safety Partnership (1)	Eileen Lintill (C)	Eileen Lintill (C)
11. Goodwood Airfield Consultative Committee (1)	Peter Budge (C)	Mike Hall (C)
12. Goodwood Motor Circuit Consultative Committee (1)	Andrew Smith (LD)	Peter Budge (C)
13. Local Government Association – Coastal Issues Special Interest Group (1)	John Connor (C)	Roger Barrow (C )
14. Local Government Association – General Assembly (1)	Heather Caird (C)	Tony Dignum (C )
<ul> <li>15. Local Government Association –</li> <li>Sparsity Partnership for Delivering Rural Services (1)</li> </ul>	Myles Cullen (C)	Gillian Keegan (C)
16. Manhood Peninsula Partnership (1)	Graeme Barrett (C)	Graeme Barrett (C)
17. Midhurst Community Partnership (1)	Elizabeth Hamilton (C)	Steve Morley (IND)
<ul> <li>18. Partnership for Urban South Hampshire (PUSH)</li> <li>(1) Partnership for Urban South Hampshire (PUSH) Joint Committee</li> <li>(2) Solent Recreation Mitigation Partnership Project Board</li> <li>(3) Planning and Infrastructure</li> </ul>	<ol> <li>The Leader and Chief Executive (or their nominated substitutes)</li> <li>Planning Policy, Conservation and Design Service Manager (or a</li> </ol>	<ul> <li>By office:</li> <li>(1) Roger Barrow and Diane Shepherd(or their nominated substitutes)</li> <li>(2) Mike Allgrove (or a nominated substitute)</li> <li>(3) Susan Taylor and</li> </ul>

Panel		Miko Allarovo (or thoir
	<ul><li>nominated substitute)</li><li>(3) Cabinet Member for</li></ul>	Mike Allgrove (or their nominated substitutes)
	Housing and	
	Planning and the	
	Planning Policy,	
	Conservation and	
	Design Service	
	Manager (or their	
	nominated	
	substitutes)	
19. Petworth Vision Ltd (1)	Janet Duncton (C)	Janet Duncton (C)
20. Rolls Royce Liaison Committee (1)	Andrew Smith (LD)	Francis Hobbs (C)
21. Rural Mobile Youth Trust (1)	Myles Cullen (C)	Eileen Lintill (C)
22. Selsey Community Leisure Centre	Mrs J Hotchkiss, Head of	(Officer only
(2)	Commercial Services	appointment)
(Officer only appointment)	Mr J Ward, Head of	
	Finance and Governance	
	Services	
23. Solent Forum (1)	David Myers (C)	Bob Hayes (C)
24. South East Employers (1 +	Josef Ransley (C)	Bruce Finch (C)
substitute)	Substitute – Mark Dunn	Substitute – Roger Barrow
	(C)	(C)
25. South East England Councils (1)	Myles Cullen (C)	Myles Cullen (C)
26. Standing Conference on Problems	John Connor (C)	Roger Barrow (C)
Associated with the Coastline	Deputy – Mark Dunn (C)	
(SCOPAC) (1 + deputy)		
27. Tourism South East (1)	Myles Cullen (C)	Gillian Keegan (C)
28. Traffic Penalty Tribunal Joint	Eileen Lintill (C)	Eileen Lintill (C)
Committee (1 + deputy)	Deputy – Peter Budge(C)	Deputy – Peter Budge(C
29. Visit Chichester Ltd (1)	Paul Over Executive	Paul Over Executive
	Director	Director
30. West Sussex Cooperative (1)	Heather Caird (C)	Tony Dignum (C)
31. West Sussex Cooperative Armed	John Ridd (C)	John Ridd (C)
Forces Sub-Group (1)		ļ İ
32. West Sussex Forum for Accessible	Clare Apel (LD)	Clare Apel (LD)
Transport (1)		
33. West Sussex Rural Partnership (1)	Myles Cullen (C)	Gillian Keegan (C)
34. West Sussex Think Family	Steve Hansford – Head	(Officer only
Partnership and the Local	of Community Services	appointment)
Safeguarding Children Board (2)	Diane Shepherd – Chief	
(Officer only appointment)	Executive	
35. Wey and Arun Canal Trust	Janet Duncton (C)	Janet Duncton (C)
Completion Strategy Steering		
Group (1)		
36. Wittering Youth Centre	Graeme Barrett (C)	Graeme Barrett (C)
Management Committee (1)	<u> </u>	I